Chief of Police

Daniel M. Donegan #C11 ddonegan@lansdowneborough.com

Investigations

Sergeant Ken Rutherford #S28 krutherford@lansdowneborough.com

Patrol Sergeants

Sergeant Brian Eidell #S23 beidell@lasndowneborough.com
Sergeant John Eisenhart #S24 jeisenhart@lansdowneborough.com
Sergeant James McCaughan #S26 jmccaughan@lansdowneborough.com
Sergeant Kevin Kienzle #S29 kkienzle@lansdowneborough.com

Patrol Officers

Officer Christopher Schiazza #109 cshiazza@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Mark McGinnis #110 mmcginnis@lansdowneborough.com
Officer David Schiazza #111 dschiazza@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Crescent Brown #114 cbrown@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Lawrence Albertoli #115 lalbertoli@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Christopher Craig #117 ccraig@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Tina Selimis #118 tselimis@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Kevin McDermott #119 kmcdermott@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Jonathan McGowan #191 jmcgowan@lansdowneborough.com
Officer Patrick Young #192 pyoung@lansdowneborough.com